Northern California selection of SUBARUS

We have no Vehicles matching your search. Please try again!

The 2009 line of Subaru vehicles include the
  • Impreza
  • Impreza WRX
  • Legacy
  • Outback
  • Forester
  • Tribeca
The Impreza comes in 4 models, the 2.5i, 2.5i Premium, Impreza Outback Sport, and the Impreza 2.5GT.
The Impreza WRX comes with a Premium model and the STI.
The Legacy comes in the following trims, 2.5, 2.5i, 2.5i Limited, 2.5GT Premium, 2.5GT Limited, 3.6R, 2.6R Premium and 3.6R Limited.
The Subaru Outback comes as a 2.5i, 2.5i Special Edition, 2.5i Limited, 2.5xt Limited, and a 3.0R Limited.
The Subaru Forester comes as a 2.5X, 2.5X Premium, 2.5X Limited, 2.5XT Premium, and a 2.5XT Limited.
Finally the 2009 Tribeca comes as a base model, a Special Addition and a Limited.
Some of the discontinued Subaru Vehicles include the Baja, Brat, DL, GL, Justy, Loyale, RX, SVX, and XT.

View Subaru Specifications